Girl Scouts of Manitou Council, Inc

Pauline McGill
Chief Resource Officer
(920) 565-4575
paula@gsmanitou.org
www.gsmanitou.org

Girl Scouts Minnesota and Wisconsin Lakes and Pines

Becky Reynolds
Development Manager
400 Second Avenue South
Waite Park, MN 56387
320.252.2592 | 800.955.6032 x256
320.253.9403
breynolds@gslakesandpines.org
www.gslakesandpines.org

Girl Scouts of Minnesota and Wisconsin River Valleys

Sarah Kuenle
Chief Development Officer, Girl Scouts of Minnesota and Wisconsin River Valleys
400 South Robert Street, St. Paul, MN 55107
O 763-971-4044 Ext. 1144
sarah.kuenle@girlscoutsrv.org
GirlScoutsRV.org

Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great Lakes

Sarah Schliesmann
Senior Fund Development Manager
Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great Lakes
4222 Oakwood Hills Parkway
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(920) 955-3402
development@gsnwgl.org
Web Site: http://www.gsnwgl.org

Girl Scouts of Wisconsin Southeast

Ashley Caruso
Chief Development Officer
131 S 69th Street, Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-443-3903/800-565-4475
acaruso@gswise.org

Girl Scouts of Wisconsin – Badgerland Council

Lori Astell
Director of Strategic Relationships
2710 Ski Lane, Madison, WI 53713
608.237.1148
(800) 236-2710 x1148 – Local Toll Free Phone
AstellL@gsbadgerland.org
Web Site: www.gsbadgerland.org