Florida

Girl Scouts of Citrus Council, Inc.

Susan Ennis
Chief of External Affairs
341 N. Mills Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32803
(407) 228-1601
(800) 367-3906 – Local Toll Free Phone
E-mail: sennis@citrus-gs.org
Web Site: http://www.citrus-gs.org

Girl Scout Council of the Florida Panhandle

Raslean Allen
CEO
250 Pinewood Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 386-2131 Fax: (850) 386-2093
www.gscfp.org
rallen@gscfp.org

Girl Scouts of Gateway Council, Inc.

Rachael Mueller
Sr. Director of Development
1000 Shearer Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32205
Phone: 904.421.3484
Fax: 904.384.1542
rmueller@girlscouts-gateway.org
www.girlscouts-gateway.org

Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida, Inc.

Barbara Worth
Development Manager
4780 Cattlemen Road
Sarasota, Florida 34233
Tel: (941) 921-5358 ext. 302
Fax: (941) 923-5241
(800) 232-4475 – Local Toll Free Phone
E-mail: barbaraw@gsgcf.org
Web Site: http://www.gsgcf.org

Girl Scouts of Southeast Florida, Inc.

Rebecca Schaffer
Senior Director of Development
6944 Lake Worth Road
Lake Worth, Florida 33467
561-815-1815
561-236-9917 – cell
E-mail: rschaffer@gssef.org
Website: http://www.gssef.org/

Girl Scout Council of Tropical Florida, Inc.

Haley Karl
Director of Development
11347 SW 160 Street
Miami, Florida, 33157
(305) 253-4841 ext 238
E-mail: hkarl@girlscoutsfl.org
Web Site: http://www.girlscoutsfl.org

Girl Scouts of West Central Florida

Layne Gregory
Annual Giving Manager
4610 Eisenhower Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33634
Office: 813.262.1769
Mobile: 813.325.1966
E-mail: lgregory@gswcf.org
Web Site: http://www.gswcf.org


Top